Posted by: scrabblequeen | March 28, 2011

Vacations To Take

30 Days of Lists Challenge
*
*

*
*

List 28

Cruise the Mediterranian and visit Greece and Italy
*
Go to Germany…visit Martin’s family and see the sights
*
Go to France…See Paris and the Louvre and the countryside
*
Go to England and Wales (again) …take a tour of the cotswolds, visit the Cheddar Gorge
*
Return to Ireland and Scotland for more music, history, and fellowship
*
Visit Israel and walk in history

So…that’s my short list. Willing to share yours?

Responses

  1. That list works for me too. Le sigh…

  2. That’s a great list Ruth.
    I’d love to go back to Great Britain and go to Ireland.
    I’d also like to go to Prince Edward Island.

  3. Great post thanks for sharing. Traveling is a hobby of mine that I truly enjoy.

    Very Useful Vacation Travel Tips

  4. A woman on Benlysta for her lupus said her sun sensitivity went away. I find myself almost afraid to look at the possibility for fear of a smackdown but but but maybe able to dream again for the first time in 20 years of doing some world travel.

  5. My list is on my blog. I keep it there so I won’t lose my focus or resolve to accomplish it. http://www.thingthatarelovely.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

