Posted by: scrabblequeen | March 20, 2011

Celebrity Crushes?

30 Days of Lists Challenge
*
I don’t have any current celebrity crushes…I only have one crush, and I’ve been married to him for nearly 28 years. I hope you’re not too disappointed? But, I will go ahead and list a few Celebrity Crushes from my more youthful days….
*

List 20

Harrisson Ford…..Han Solo, Indiana Jones…..and more!
*
John Denver….loved him since I was 12 yrs old. My first concert at the Fabulous Forum in L.A.
*
Robert Redford…The Way We Were…sniff, sniff
*
Peter Pan (oh yes, it was a BIG crush after I saw the Disney film)
*
Roger Moore….can you say Agent 007?
*
Michael York…D’Artagnan in The Three Musketeers…Logan’s Run….
*
Beau Bridges….The Other Side of The Mountain, Swashbuckler
*
Gene Kelly…Singing In The Rain, An American In Paris
*
Michael Douglas…Romancing The Stone, Streets of San Fransisco

Responses

  1. Fun list. I’ve never been much for celebrity crushes…

  2. I have a few celeb crushes; but none that would make me leave my awesome hubby.
    That said:

    Val Kilmer in ‘The Saint’ . He has the most perfect face in the world. And I am a sucker for the role he played; a poet of sorts.
    Paul McCartney. Ever since I first heard him sing ‘I Wanna Hold Your Hand’
    Johnny Depp. It’s that face thing again.

  3. Chuckle…I don’t have any crushes but one now, too.
    I had just a few youthful crushes. Robert Redford was one of them Ricky Nelson, too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

