Posted by: scrabblequeen | March 10, 2011

On My Wishlist

30 Days of Lists Challenge
*
LOL…the prompt for today actually reads, “On Your Wishlist”, but as I don’t know what is on your list, I thought I’d do my own….:-)

List 10

Books
*
Bend The Rules Sewing

Cherry Cake and Ginger Beer: A Golden Treasury of Classic Treats

Scones and Bones (A Teashop Mystery)

“Other stuff”
*

A loom

A week at the coast

A clean house (preferably mine)

A couple of new skirts and dresses

Clean, groomed dogs!

All the stuff I can’t find to show up again…soon!

Responses

  1. Sounds great to me!

  2. I want someone to organize this messy house.

  3. A loom, really? Huh.

    A clean house is definitely on my list. To be at goal weight already… not that it’s been a long journey, but I need new clothes and don’t care to shop until I’m done. But my biggest wish is that Sissy’s right eye will hang in there for the rest of her life.

  4. Scones and bones! I’m intrigued. 😉
    Cherry Cake and Ginger Beer sounds pretty interesting, too.
    Have a great day…


Leave a Reply

Categories

