Posted by: scrabblequeen | March 7, 2011

Blog Goals

Ack…this is a hard one for me. I struggle with the blog thing a lot. Tough decisions like whether or not to keep blogging, what that should look like, and what changes to make have been on my mind often lately. But, here goes anyway!

30 Days of Lists Challenge

List 7

Be more consistant

Find a focus

Visual over-haul

* * * * * * * * *

I would need help to re-construct the looks of the blog, as I have already determined that none of the available pre-set themes are really what I want. That would take time, mine and someone else’s, at a time when no one seems to have any time!

Responses

  1. I feel your pain, but you know that already…

  2. I need new glasses I read the title as Baby GOATS


Leave a Reply

Categories

