Posted by: scrabblequeen | July 29, 2010

Summer Daze?

Yes! We have dogs….and it’s even Thursday. 🙂

Today’s post is brought to you by Sasha.
*
*

Mom! I'm soooo bored!!


*
*
Sasha here. It’s true. I was bored. Bored silly even. There was nothing going on around my house at all. Mom and Misty don’t much like going out in the heat. Dad and the boy were at work. Hmmm….maybe I could get that guy who’s been staying here lately to play. He looks like fun….I mean, he’s always out there playing in the dirt and digging and stuff….right?
*
*

*
*
Yeah! Someone threw the ball! I’m off like a flash. I’m so fast, the camera can’t even keep up with me.
*
*

*
*
Wooohooo! Even in the summer heat, I could do this all day. Too bad the humans can’t seem to handle it.
*
*

What are you waiting for? Throw it again already!


*
*
Be sure to go visit some of my friends over at the Dogs On Thursday blog, okay? Woofs….Sasha

Responses

  1. LOVE that post. Of course, Gretchen will be jealous… she can’t get the humans or Sissy to play outside much at all either.

  2. It’s a dog’s life Sasha… it’s hard to find someone willing to play out in heat for very long.


Leave a Reply

Categories

