Posted by: scrabblequeen | January 29, 2010

Blog Award!

I’ve been blogging for three years now and have been honored to receive a blog award now and then, but I’m not sure any make me as happy as this Sweet Friend award from Grace does.
*
*

*
*
The blog has been a great way to meet new friends, and I truly appreciate the title of friend from Grace!

The rules are as follows:

1. Copy and paste the award on your blog. (check)
2. List who gave the award to you and use a link to her blog (or hyperlink). (check)
3. List 10 things that make you happy. (check)
4. Pass the award on to other bloggers and visit their blog to let them know!

Okay, so ten things that make me happy (mostly random order. Hubs is first on purpose)
1. Hubby Dearest
2. spending time with my boys
3. my pups
4. tea
5. my friends
6. Scrabble
7. reading/books
8. knitting
9. travelling, seeing new things
10. music/singing

Passin the award on:

1. Ellen
2. Holly
3. Monica
4. Amy
5. Lisa
6. Alison

I have many other sweet bloggy friends, including Grace, whoc gave the award, and Chan, who has already received it from Grace as well. I just don’t know what I’d do without my friends! Thanks to all. 🙂

Responses

  1. Awww thanks!

  2. I can’t believe I left music off of my list!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

