Posted by: scrabblequeen | November 10, 2009

Where In The World?

I can’t believe it’s been an entire week since I’ve posted here. I knew I was busy, but….still, wow.

Since I was last visible, I’ve been all over the place doing all manner of things. I’d love to tell you about a few of them. Only one downside at the moment; this isn’t my computer and I won’t have any photos to share until one of two things happens. 1) my computer returns from it’s trip to visit its makers or
2). I deal with learning the photo options on the Hubby Dearest’s computer.

Not all of my business has been ‘work’. I’ve had some fun, too.

I’m still knitting away (when I can find the time) and my February Lady sweater is well into the lacy part of the body now. The blue lace scarf is moving very slowly, and several other small projects remain OTN.

So, I’m fine, other than being quite tired, and will resume regular (hah!) posts with pics when I am able.
If you’d like to know what I did on Saturday, check in with Knitnmom….she even has a picture or two!

Responses

  1. Your ‘puter gets to visit its Maker and then come back? Wow… Okay, I was about to make fun of a few Silicon Valley and Redmond types. I’ll stop.

  2. Sorry that you have the computer blues. Those machines do like to act up now and then for attention. Hope yours comes back all settled down and ready to cooperate again.


Leave a Reply

Categories

