Posted by: scrabblequeen | August 4, 2009

Blog On Holiday

I’ll be busy, including some travel, for a week or so, and at least part of the time with limited web access. The result? Fewer posts and longer lag times in my responses to comments. Do not despair if your comment takes a few days to get posted, as I moderate all comments.

As time allows I’ll share some pictures or tidbits with you. Some knitting progress might even see the light of day!

For now, I’ll leave you with my Knit To Do list:

1. Finish black lace scarf
2. brown fingerless mitts for Gina
3. pumpkin hat for Jeff
4. complete green Arrowhead Lace shawl
5. prayer shawl for Cheryl
6. travel knitting???

What I want to knit right now…socks for me! I’ve got gorgeous yarn and awesome patterns, now all I need is time!

Responses

  1. Safe travels, and enjoy your knitting time!

  2. Have a lurvely travel time!

  3. Have a wonderful time and take lots of pictures.


Leave a Reply

Categories

