Posted by: scrabblequeen | June 4, 2009

The Game

dogs on thurday
*
*
Sasha doesn’t need to go outside to play. Here she “works with” Dad to show him how it is.

“Dad sees the ball, I know he does”
*
*
I know youve got it
*
*
“Stop pretending, I know you’ve see it!”
*
*
I know it
*
*
“DAD!!!!”

*
*
daddddd
*
*
” See, I told you so !”
*
*
I told you so
*
*
What does a tired pup do next?
*
*
tired pup
*
*
Until next time, keep your people busy with lots of fun games. And tell them not to forget the treats and bones, either!

Responses

  1. Gretchen is learning that game too. She’s GREAT at fetching and dropping it, now if only she’ll learn that Mommy doesn’t have 10-foot arms!

  2. LOL! What a cutie! She is such a good human teacher.

  3. LOL such a terrier! My friend has a yorkie and when all our doggy friends get together he is always the organizer of getting something started!

    Happy DOT’s!

  4. Sasha is so adorable! That 3rd picture is the sweetest face I’ve ever seen!!!

    Tobi

  5. I love how they just stand there and stare at the ball, willing it to move. Samba does the same thing.


Leave a Reply

Categories

