Posted by: scrabblequeen | February 14, 2009

Off Again

Today is my lucky day! Hubby Dearest and I are off for a week of R & R. First, we’re gonna fly here…
*
*
seattle
*
*
Then, on Sunday, we’re going to board a train and go here…
*
*
vancouver
*
*
And, while we’re there, we’ll be meeting up with Her.

Not to worry about my home while we’re away. We’ve left several capable young men and two dogs to protect the place. I’ll keep in touch, too. I also hear a Knit Meet will take place in a location known to serve tea. All will be well.

Responses

  1. Oh have fun in my favorite place and that other country :0)

  2. See you soon!! Have a safe journey!!

  3. Give Monica a hug for me! 🙂

  4. I’m looking forward to the Knit Meet. I hope you and your husband enjoy your trip up here. 🙂

  5. I have no clue where either of those places are. I don’t get out much 🙂 Have fun where ever your going.

  6. Enjoy!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

