Posted by: scrabblequeen | February 2, 2009

Picture Of The Month

When I changed templates after the holidays, one of the fun things I discovered about my new header is that it is much easier to change the photo! I decided I’m going to change the picture every month this year. January’s shot was of the Cliffs of Moher, taken on our Ireland trip in July.

February’s featured photo is a view of Exeter, England, taken by me in 2005. I wish you could see the “pre-cropped” photo all of the time, but we’ll have to settle for what we can, yes? Here is the “whole deal”, for just this once. Enjoy!

exeter-view

Responses

  1. ahhh my vicarious travel companion strikes again with yet another lovely picture I left you a little something on my blog!!

  2. Neat! I need to spiffy my blog up at some point too…

  3. I love photos from England and Ireland. How fun to change up your header every month!!

  4. Ooh, fabulous!

    I always enjoy visiting England, and the views are often splendid. I’m hoping to get to Oxford and Cambridge this year.

  5. *pouts* I missed January because I use a feed reader!


Leave a Reply

Categories

