Posted by: scrabblequeen | January 23, 2009

Scattergories

Grace was playing this game, and as I’m a sucker for word/letter games I just had to get in on it, too. It reminds me of Scattergories, whch we all love to play!

Here are the rules — Grace gave me a letter. My letter is ‘D’. I need to find ten things I like that begin with the letter ‘D’.

1. Dogs (that was easy)

2. DVDs ( I hardly ever GO to the movies)

3. Dark chocolate! (the darker, the better)

4. Dancing (haven’t done it in years)

5. Daffodils

6. Daydreams

7. Deals ( good ones, anyway)

8. Domino games

9. Dessert

10. Dearest (as in Hubby)

If you want to play, let me know and I’ll send you a letter. Nothing horrible, I promise!

Responses

  1. Neat! I was rather wordy with mine…


Leave a Reply

Categories

