Posted by: scrabblequeen | October 30, 2008

In A Funk

I don’t know why, but I am obviously in a funk of some kind. I’m getting a little bit of knitting done, but not getting pictures taken….I have plenty going on in my life right now, but nothing that feels worthy of blogging about….In view of the above, I’ll send you off to check out a few sites that DO have interesting or fun or beautiful “stuff” to see. I’ll be back when I have something worth showing or saying.

I love this picture of J-3 on Amy’s blog! You like cute, too? Check it out.

Channon has an adorable new puppy! She has also (cruelly) dressed her girls up for Halloween. Go meet the newest addition to Dogs on Thursday. (or any other day)

Like tea? Nikki over at Teaescapade does tea reviews. Today she had a totally fun post with “Presidential Teas” featured.

I actually have some tea-related posts to get to myself. I hope I still remember what they were/are when I get my blogging mojo back!

Until then, I hope “thistle dew”. (This’ll do, for the non-punny)

Responses

  1. I’m sorry you’re in a funk. Thanks for the plug for the girls, and I’m off to read the tea review. I mean to do more tea reviews of my own, but Gretchen and Sissy are both rather rowdy girls for a tea party!

  2. Sorry to hear you are in a funk! I loved the pun “thistle dew”. I couldn’t stop laughing.

    Thanks for the “shout out”! I can’t wait to order my own batch of Presidential Tea.

  3. I’m sorry you are in a funk too – and I hope your hip is getting better! Love the pun and the photo!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

