Posted by: scrabblequeen | September 17, 2008

I’m Leavin’ On A Jet Plane

Yup. Here we go again. Not sure with all the excitement when blogging can/will occur. Stay tuned.

I have to go finish packing, washing, choosing yarn and projects for the trip, making lists for those left behind……and, if I’m really lucky, I’ll squeeze in a few hours sleep before the alarm goes off.

I’ll leave you with a little Dogs on Thursday treat. Remember Abby? She has a new baby sister!

Ella was being a bit camera shy there….here she is in all her 10 week old cuteness.

Responses

  1. Hello, Ella!

    Can’t wait to meet you in person! I have four great days ahead of me…

  2. Cute pups! Can’t wait to find out where that jet plane is taking you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

