Posted by: scrabblequeen | August 27, 2008

Happy Birthday To Me!

Yeah I lived through another year. Yeah, my friends and family love me enough to feed my passions.

From Hubby Dearest

AND

From Pam

And I have a promise of any book I want off my Amazon wish list from the youngest son. I am sooo lucky! Which book should I pick?

I also got taken to lunch and given a gift certificate for the LYS…Thanks Margaret!

And, to top it all off; puppies again! These sweet babies are my “grand dogs”. Gracie, the mother, is one of my dog Bonnie’s three pups, and therefore Misty’s sister. (of course)

Two little black males Named (for the moment) Tuvok and Chakotay

A little girl named Janeway (can you see where we’re going here?)

And one more little fellas called Neelix. He was soooo cute and snuggly.

Who could ask for more? 🙂

Responses

  1. Happy birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday to you!!

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RUTH!! awww look at ze puppsies!

  4. Happy, happy birthday! Also, my hubby wants to know if you coached Gracie through her delivery, silly man. 🙂

  5. Happy Birthday! Great gifts, and what a fun “gift” to us to share puppy photos!

  6. Happy Birthday!!!

  7. Happiest of birthdays to you!

  8. Ruth, happy Birthday and I am so sorry I missed it, Its sounds wonderful and u will love the shawl book!!! Puppiess are adorable

  9. By the way I love the Voyager names, I want a kitten named Kes myself!!

  10. Happy Belated Birthday! It looks like you had fun. The puppies are so cute. I would love to know what you think of that shawl book. I haven’t been able to actuall *look* at it and hate getting things sight and unseen.

  11. You have a wonderful husband! Tell him I said thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

