Posted by: scrabblequeen | January 1, 2008

Tagged

Amy tagged me the other day and because she is so good to me I will play along for her.

Here are the rules:

Link to the person that tagged you (check)

Post the rules on your blog. (check)

Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself on your blog, (this is where my stress is coming from!)

Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs. (this one will be easy ! lol)

Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Seven Random Facts about me…

1. Although I sang on the Worship Team for years, I am really kind of shy/bashful and don’t think I’ll ever sing solo. In a group if you blow it, hopefully no one will notice!

2. I play the accordian.

3. I’ve read The Lord Of The Rings more times than I can count. I started way before the movies were ever dreamt of.

4. I love to bake, although I confess to being a lousy pie crust maker, so I always use store bought crusts.

5. I have a favorite economist!

6. I once had a teacher named Mrs. Bugg, she taught our Junior High Home Ec. class.

7. I met my hubby dearest working at McDonalds, as in, we both worked there. I was in college and he was waiting for a call for his first “real” job.

I guess I’ll tag Monica, Chan, Anne, Heatherly, Michelle, and Tricia.

Leave a Reply

Categories

