Posted by: scrabblequeen | October 25, 2007

Thursday Questions

Thursdays are my busiest teaching days, with classes from 10-noon, 1-3, and 4-5:15. If I’m lucky, one of the classes will have a test and then I can sqeeze in up to 30 minutes of knitting time. Amazingly, my family expects meals and housekeeping to occur in addition to my teaching. Sigh, all of this to explain why I’m still working on sock #2 of the Man Socks. I’m 1/4 to 1/3 of the way down the foot and hoping to make good progress this evening, however ,we have out of country company coming for the weekend so I have some serious cleaning and readying to do as well.

While I was using a few of my precious spare moments to catch up on the blogs I read, I found this list of questions on Tabitha’s blog.  I completely agree with her that these are worthy mysteries to be solved, if that is even possible. I also agree with her solution. Let’s all just keep knitting!
pink buds

Leave a Reply

Categories

