Posted by: scrabblequeen | September 19, 2007

Much Better

I went back to the Pirate name generator to get dh set up and since he didn’t like the name he got with his his proper “James”, he made me do it again for “Jim”. That one came up Cutthroat Johnny, which he liked. I figured if he could do it, I could too. So I re-entered my name using my maiden surname and got “Buccaneer Rose “. I’ll keep it. I must be hanging on to my maiden name somehow. You’d think after all this time my true self would have changed over. Guess not, since I am way more Rose than Prudence!

Responses

  1. Arrgh. 😉 I tried mine again with my maiden name and I got…The Evil Mermaid MARY. I’ll take Mary over Ethel.


Leave a Reply

Categories

