Posted by: scrabblequeen | August 27, 2007

I Think I’m Offended

I was wasting time on Blogthing and took the “what Gender is Your Brain” quiz.

These are the results. I think I’m offended. It makes it sounds like only guys are logical and detailed!

Your Brain is 40% Female, 60% Male

You have a total boy brain
Logical and detailed, you tend to look at the facts
And while your emotions do sway you sometimes…
You never like to get feelings too involved


  1. I took it too – added it to my other post with the other quiz.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

