Posted by: scrabblequeen | June 5, 2007

Hmmm…

If that quiz is right about me, why have I tended to have a few needy friends at most times in my life? These quiz things can be right-on, way-off, or somewhere in between, eh?

I wish had some decent knitting news for this post, but alas, it is not to be. I am working on a sock in the Red Rover, using Laura Gallagher’s Fluted Banister socks pattern. It is easy, looks nice, and even inspired me to attempt leg decreases. (Shaping) It may not be the “right” way, but I think it will be good enough to make me happy. I have finished the gusset, and have only the foot to go. Wanna see ’em?
RedRover1

Leave a Reply

Categories

