Posted by: scrabblequeen | March 11, 2007

Done!

They’re done. The Victorian Diamond Top socks are done. Finis. I love them. I have decided that the best way to show them to you all is to get a foot model. As you may recall, they are made for a friend with small feet, so I will have to get someone elses feet for this photo shoot.  To keep my hands busy this weekend while I was at the Deeper Still conference in S.F. I started another ribbed baby hat. I needed something that didn’t distract me from the speakers, so the 5 hour baby sweater was not an option. Pictures tomorrow, I promise.

Leave a Reply

Categories

