Posted by: scrabblequeen | March 7, 2007

Sigh

Soo sorry I’ve been mostly absent since returning from Hawaii. Still no photos, and only progress on the Diamond Top socks to report. Both socks are only inches from the toe decreases, and few enough inches at that. The big 5 hour baby sweater has not been picked up even once since my last knit night, over a week ago. I really, really want to finish the socks before I go to San Fransisco on Friday. Hope this update lasts you all, I’ve got knitting to do!

Leave a Reply

Categories

